Category Archives: About

All about Heraldry Plates/Crests


Heraldry Plates/Crests are plates/crests that can be placed on your character to boost your stats and skills efficiency. You can even learn special skills from Nests Bosses by placing a Special Skill Heraldry Plate on your character. There are 8 Stats Heraldry slots, 4 Skills Heraldry Slots, plus 1 Special Skill Heraldry Slot.

龙之谷纹章系统简要分析 纹章顺序解析篇 Credits to

1-8: Stats Heraldry Slots

A-D: Skills Heraldry Slots

Heart: Special Skill Heraldry Slot

Last but not least, there are 3 ranks of Heraldry, A (Orange), B (Blue) and C (Green). Rank A has the best overall stats, Read the rest of this entry